The Dominions Trilogy

If you think you’ve read the best of Abigail Owen,
then hold onto your socks.
Because this upper YA/new adult fantasy romance series
is going to knock them right off!


One born to rule. One to forfeit…

Snow White meets Beauty & the Beast in this upper YA fantasy trilogy about two twin sisters—one born to rule, and one kept hidden…until she sacrifices her life to protect her sister. But when a Shadowraith kidnaps the wrong girl, the unexpected draw between them becomes the most dangerous secret of all.

Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo will be blown away by the first in this epic new fantasy series, which is sure to take the YA reading community by storm!


BOOKS IN THIS TRILOGY

entangled-logo

Up ↑