White Hyacinth


Is she the girl in his dreams…or the monster in his nightmares?

Selene sacrificed everything when she took her brother’s place as ruler of the Vyusher pack of wolf shifters—including her secret love for one-time adversary Griffin Aubrey. When nightmares that are just a little too real consume her nights, Selene fears she’s turned into a cold-blooded killer…the monster Griffin already believes she is.

Griffin and Ellie Aubrey are finally safe for the first time in over a hundred years, and Griffin doesn’t want to easily forgive the woman he blames for his family’s murders. But when an unknown menace drives Selene to leave her people and seek their help, Griffin must decide…

Can he move past his hatred of everything she is? Or will the bond that could bring them both the greatest joy now be the source of their deepest despair?


HYACINTH is an exciting, romantic, engaging novel with a unique and rich perspective….As with the first novel, HYACINTH’s greatest strength lies in Owen’s portrayal of women. Her heroines are both strong and capable, and they are fully able to lead their people as equals with their male counterparts.
~KCunning, Amazon Top 500 Reviewer


2013 | 2015 | 2021


Dear Reader,

Thank you for reading my Svatura series! First published starting in 2012, these books are dear to my heart because this was the very first series I ever wrote. What a journey! Even now I love to go back and reread them, fall in love with the characters and world all over again, and also appreciate how far I’ve come as a writer since then. I hope these books give you hours of wonderful escape and leave you with a smile and a happy sigh.

Xoxo, Abigail Owen
Award-Winning Paranormal Romance & YA Fantasy Author


Blue Violet | White Hyacinth | Crimson Dahlia | Black Orchid

Svatura Series Boxed Set

Up ↑