Svatura Series – Box Set

Announcing the release of the Svatura series in an eBook box set. Now you can get all four books for 15% off the price of the books purchased individually!


Available @ the Following:

Kindle @

Nook @ Barnes & Noble

Apple iBookstore



Ellie, Selene, Lila, and Adelaide.

One will come out of hiding to protect others from the fate she suffered. One will lead her people after being released from a hellish nightmare. One will try to start a new life only to discover that her path lies where it always has. And one will feel a loss so terrible that only oblivion can stop the pain.

Individually they are strong. But together these sisters of the heart are a force before whom even their most powerful enemies will tremble. However, that may not be enough. Is the key to their salvation power… or love?

Books 1-4 in the Svatura Series. Box set includes four full-length novels.

Book 1: Blue Violet

Book 2: Hyacinth

Book 3: Crimson Dahlia

Book 4: Black Orchid

Appropriate for ages 15+


Leave a Comment

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: