Prism Award Winner – Andromeda’s Fall!!!

FFandP-Prism-FinalistI am thrilled to announce that Andromeda’s Fall (Shadowcat Nation #1) won the Prism Award (1st Place!) in the Dark Paranormal category for the 2015 Prism Award!

The Prism is contest is held annually by the Fantasy, Futuristic & Paranormal (FF&P) chapter of RWA (Romance Writers of America) – one of the awesome online chapters to which I belong. The contest is for any authors (not just chapter members) who wish to enter published novels or novellas that fit in one of the following categories:

  • Dark Paranormal
  • Light Paranormal
  • Futuristic
  • Fantasy
  • Time Travel/Steampunk
  • Erotica/Romantica
  • Novella
  • Young Adult

Andromeda's FallThis year, I entered Andromeda’s Fall in the Dark Paranormal category and I was beyond thrilled to learn that it was a finalist and so honored to be numbered among some fabulous authors! I honestly didn’t expect to win at all. Winners were announced at the RWA National Conference this July during FF&P’s Prism Announcement Cocktail Hour in NYC, which I (sadly) did not attend. So sad to miss out on meeting some great folks and celebrating together.

Huge congrats to all the finalists and winners in the various categories! And hooray!

2015 Prism Award Winners

Andromeda’s Fall (Shadowcat Nation #1)

Fantasy, Futuristic, & Paranormal Chapter of RWA

2 thoughts on “Prism Award Winner – Andromeda’s Fall!!!

Add yours

Leave a Comment

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: