ALL books in every series have their own HEA and can be read out of order. This list is in case you’ve discovered Abigail mid-series and want to know the best reading order. Enjoy!

FIRE’S EDGE & INFERNO RISING CROSSOVER SERIES (HOT Paranormal Romance – Dragon Shifters)

The Mate (Fire’s Edge Prequel Novella)
The Boss (Fire’s Edge)
The Rookie (Fire’s Edge)
The Rogue King (Inferno Rising)
The Enforcer (Fire’s Edge – Coming Soon)
The Blood King (Inferno Rising – Coming Soon)
Untitled (Fire’s Edge – Coming Soon)
Untitled (Inferno Rising – Coming Soon)
Untitled (Inferno Rising – Coming Soon)

LEGENDARY CONSULTANTS SERIES (Hot Paranormal Romance – Mythological Creatures)

Her Demigod Complex
The Worse for Were
A Ghost of a Chance (Short Story)
Psyched (Short Story)
Bait N’ Witch

SHADOWCAT NATION SERIES (Spicy Paranormal Romance – Mountain Lion Shifters)

Hannah’s Fate (Short Story Prequel)
Andromeda’s Fall
Sarai’s Fortune
Tieryn’s Fury
Seneca’s Faith

SVATURA SERIES (Sweet Paranormal Romance – Multiple Powers)

Blue Violet
Crimson Dahlia
Black Orchid