Svatura Series


Thank you for your interest in my very first books/series!

Originally published in 2012-2014 with different covers, this series is near and dear to my heart. Even now I love to go back and reread them, fall in love with the characters and world all over again, and also appreciate how my writing has changed over time. I hope you enjoy them!

Four stories, four magical women wielding a powerful force.
Are they strong enough to overcome their enemies?

One will come out of hiding to protect others from the fate she suffered. One will lead her people after being released from a hellish nightmare. One will watch her love go up in flames, unsure if she will perish or rise above. One will experience a loss so terrible that only oblivion can stop her pain.

Each will find their fated love at a time when their very existence hangs in the balance. Individually they are strong. But together these sisters of the heart are a force before whom even their most powerful enemies will tremble.

However, their combined strengths may not be enough. Is the key to their salvation power…or love?

The Svatura Series is truly an epic story. Each book goes into such vivid detail and the characters have such depth that it begins to feel like the reader is watching the story from the sidelines and not merely reading words from a page.

~Paranormal Romance Guild





  • 2014 eLit Awards | SciFi/Fantasy | 3rd Place
  • 2013 IPPY Awards | SciFi/Fantasy/Horror eBook | 3rd Place


Up ↑